Willy Spaan succeeds Frans Eelkman Rooda as CHDR's Supervisory Board Chairman

After 8 years of serving as a member of CHDR’s Supervisory Board, Frans Eelkman Rooda retired as chairman per 31 December of 2021. We are grateful for his dedication to CHDR and his guidance. 

CHDR is very pleased to announce that per 1 January 2022 the Supervisory Board is chaired by prof dr Willy Spaan, who brings great experience as member of executive boards of several hospitals and former chairman of the Netherlands Federation of University Medical Centers. 

Read more about our supervisory board here and about prof dr Willy Spaan here